'Central Oregon's Only Public Range'

The Redmond Rod & Gun Club is presently located in the heart of the Deschutes River Valley approximately 4 miles south of Redmond, Oregon on Highway 97.  For detailed directions to our range, click on the "Club Directions" link on the left-hand side bar.

If you are into the shooting sports, we have you covered.  We offer Trap, 5-Stand, Sporting Clays, Rifle and Pistol and the best of the old West, Cowboy Action Shooting (Old 97 Railroad Rangers), and Action Pistol.  In the near future we will offer archery (static and 3D).

For those new to the shooting sports, we have several NRA certified instructors to help you get started.  Contact the director for the discipline you are interested in for details.

The Club does not rent firearms.

Check the 'Calendar/Closures' page for upcoming events and range closures.
Our physical address is: 9020 S Highway 97, Redmond, Oregon 97756.
Our mailing address is: P O Box 14, Redmond, Oregon 97756.

For questions, comments or constructive feedback, contact one of our board members listed below.  Memberships are sold at the range during open hours.  Please see a board member for details.  If you can't make it to the range,you can order on line or send a check for the desired membership along with your name, mailing address, phone number and most importantly, your email address, to the address listed above.  We will send you a membership card by return mail.

See you at the range!


 

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President, Gerry Glave, 541-848-7461, info@rrandgc.com
Vice President, Patrick Kennedy, patrick_kennedy@centurylink.net
Secretary, Kathy Eby, 541-408-0256, kathy@kathyeby.com
Treasurer, Carl Cacho, 541-815-9597, carlcacho@gmail.com

DIRECTORS
Archery, Vacant
Cowboy Action Shooting, James Hawkins, 541-548-3198 halfdraq@gmail.com
Facilities, Vacant
Marketing, Linda Redeker, lredeker15@gmail.com
Rifle & Pistol, Denny Morris, denny@bendbroadband.com
Sporting Clays, Greg Spicer, 541-282-4009, gspicer1950@gmail.com
Skeet, Vacant
Trap, Keil Van Nice, 541-279-9500, keilvannice@bendbroadband.com
Women's Programs, Vacant
Youth Programs, Brian Ferry, 541-604-0522, bferry@bendbroadband.com